More than wine

Not only to drink the wine, but also to live it, to feel it, and to experience it with all our senses. This is the meaning of more than wine. With wine as the focal point, with stylish locations and high standards of quality with which every wine connoisseur can identify. But also including a commitment to social issues, which certainly embraces the world outside of wine.

For Leo HILLINGER himself, more than wine is a way of life – his joys and his passion. But behind this also lies the powerful demand to create something special, while not losing touch with the roots. Origins should always speak from the wines, as well as from products related to wine. Because regionality and the natural way are closely connected. After all, the best will only succeed if it remains genuine. And when the courage to travel new paths is also present, it demonstrates that the grape can produce more than wine.

Growth in the
product family

So more than wine is to be experienced not only in the four Leo HILLINGER Wineshops & Bars. Or in the numerous events held at extraordinary locations. More than wine is now also present in a line of cosmetics: with HILLINGER Cosmetics, based on the beauty-power of the wine grape.

The driving force behind all these ideas is the vision of wanting to make a difference. And consistency in implementing that vision. And so there are already big plans for the near future: to create a new impulse for the region with the hotel and the World-of-Wine-Experience.

More than wine

Den Wein nicht nur zu trinken, sondern ihn auch zu leben, zu spüren, mit allen Sinnen zu erfahren. Dafür steht „more than wine“. Mit dem Wein im Zentrum, mit stilvollen Locations, mit hohem Anspruch an Qualität, in der sich jeder Weingenießer wiederfindet. Aber auch mit sozialem Engagement, das durchaus auch die Welt abseits des Weins mit einbezieht.

Für Leo HILLINGER selbst ist „more than wine“ ein Lebensgefühl – seine Freude, seine Passion. Dahinter steckt aber auch der hohe Anspruch, etwas Besonderes zu schaffen und dabei nicht die Wurzeln zu verlieren. Stets soll aus den Weinen wie auch Produkten rund um den Wein die Herkunft sprechen. Denn Regionalität und Natürlichkeit sind eng verbunden. Schließlich gelingt das Beste erst, wenn es unverfälscht bleibt. Und wenn der Mut besteht, neue Wege zu beschreiten, die zeigen, dass aus der Traube „more than wine“ entstehen kann.

Zuwachs in der
Produktfamilie

So steckt „more than wine“ nicht nur in den fünf Leo HILLINGER Wineshops&Bars. Oder den zahlreichen Events an außergewöhnlichen Locations. „more than wine“ findet sich mittlerweile auch in einer Kosmetiklinie wieder: mit HILLINGER Cosmetics, die auf die Beauty-Power der Weintraube setzt.

Die Triebfeder hinter all diesen Ideen ist die Vision, etwas bewegen zu wollen. Und die Konsequenz, die Vision auch umzusetzen. Und so gibt es auch große Pläne für die Zukunft. mit der Hotel- und Weinerlebniswelt einen neuen Impuls für die Region zu setzen.